Spinsly Review
Spinsly reviewed: 3,000 GC free at sign-up. Every figure checked against the operator's own sweepstakes rules.
Spinsly's SweepPicks rating 4.0/5See the offers →What is Spinsly?
Spinsly is a sweepstakes casino, also called a social casino: you can play for free, and its sweepstakes coins can be redeemed for prizes.
The two numbers that decide whether a Spinsly player's Sweeps Coins are worth anything (the redemption floor and the Playthrough Requirement) never show up in Spinsly's own marketing or Help Center copy. That's the disclosure gap on a site that otherwise performs well: Spinsly launched in June 2026 under Mamba Limited, an Isle of Man operator that already runs Zonko, Spinfinite, Deal or No Deal Win, and Amazon Jackpots. This latest entry runs close to 740 titles, stacks a promotional calendar with named weekly offers, and clears Prize Redemption within the window its own FAQ advertises, confirmed by independent testing.
At a glance: Spinsly rates 4.0 out of 5. The no-purchase bonus is 3,000 Gold Coins on signup, no code required. The first purchase offer is a $20 Coin Package that unlocks 112,000 GC + 65 free SC total (60,000 GC + 40 SC instantly, then 52,000 GC + 25 SC via an 8-day Power Boost) plus a Welcome Wheel spin. The SC Playthrough Requirement is 1x, confirmed independently since it's not stated anywhere in Spinsly's own marketing. Minimum redemption is 100 SC ($100) for cash prize redemption to a debit card, also confirmed independently and absent from Spinsly's own marketing. Spinsly is available across the US except California, Connecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Indiana, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Tennessee, and Washington.
Spinsly key takeaways
- Our rating: 4.0 out of 5, #22 of the 37 casinos we review
- Welcome offer: 3,000 GC free at sign-up, no purchase necessary
- Operator: Mamba Limited
- Launched: 2026
- Redemption: 100 SC ($100) minimum (confirmed independently; not stated anywhere in Spinsly's own marketing or Help Center)
- Redemption methods: Debit Card
- Purchase methods: Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay
- Game providers: 12, including NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger
- Devices: Desktop, Mobile
- Excluded states: 15 (listed below)
- Bonus details: Spinsly promo code and welcome bonus
What we like
- Roughly 740 games, ahead of sister sites Zonko and Spinfinite by a real margin
- A 1x Playthrough Requirement, as low as this category goes
- Prize Redemption actually clears on the timeline Spinsly's own FAQ advertises
- Wide free-SC ecosystem: Missions, Tournaments, Stars/Store, and mail-in AMOE all stack
Watch out for
- The 100 SC minimum and 1x playthrough never appear in Spinsly's own marketing or Help Center copy
- No live dealer tables; "Live Chaos" is live racing games, not blackjack or roulette
- Redemption locked to a single method: debit card only
- No live chat, email response backed only by a 48-hour contractual commitment
Spinsly offers right now
How Spinsly Works: Dual-Currency System
Spinsly runs the standard two-token model. Gold Coins (GC) are the practice-play currency: free to earn, free to spend, no cash value, and they expire if an account sits Dormant (Spinsly's own term) for 60 straight days without gameplay. Sweeps Coins (SC) are the only currency that converts to a real cash prize, and Spinsly is explicit that no Coin Package purchase is required to collect them.
Free SC pathways are genuinely wide here. Daily Bonus logins hand out SC and GC every day (a tester's first credit was a modest 0.20 SC, so treat this as a trickle, not a windfall). Daily, weekly, and special-event Missions add more on top, and completing them earns Stars, a secondary currency spendable in the in-app Store on scratch cards and treasure-hunt mini-games that themselves pay out free SC. Tournaments run daily and weekly, with up to 200 SC for first place in regular events and reported ad hoc prize pools stretching to 1,000 SC. A mail-in Alternative Method of Entry rounds it out: send a handwritten request using a generated Sweepstakes Request Code and Spinsly credits 3 SC per approved submission, a figure that shows up consistently across independent testing even though Spinsly's own Terms only describe the process, not the payout.
Welcome Offers & First Purchase Discounts
The no-purchase welcome bonus is 3,000 Gold Coins, credited automatically on signup with no promo code needed. It's a GC-only freebie, so it buys practice spins, not a path to Prize Redemption.
The real offer sits behind the first Coin Package purchase, and here's the catch worth flagging up front: the full value only lands if the account logs in daily. Spend $20 and Spinsly unlocks 60,000 GC and 40 free SC immediately, plus a spin on the Welcome Wheel for extra SC at random. That purchase also triggers an 8-day Power Boost, a login-streak mechanic that drips an additional 52,000 GC and 25 SC over the following week. Add it up and the full first-purchase value lands at 112,000 GC and 65 SC, but miss a day and the total comes in lower than the headline number suggests.
Beyond the welcome sequence, Spinsly runs three named weekly Coin Package promos: Monday Mania (50% extra GC/SC, capped at 2 purchases per player), Winfinite Wednesday (25% extra, one purchase per tier), and Flash Friday (50% extra, capped at 2 purchases per player). There's also a Prime+ Pass, a $44 one-time monthly purchase that pays out 144 SC as daily scratch cards over 30 days rather than as a lump sum. Read the fine print before buying it as a quick SC top-up: the bulk of the value arrives on a drip, not on day one.
Game Selection & Software Studios
Spinsly's own marketing undersells its library, describing the catalog only as "hundreds of games" with weekly additions. Independent counts put the real number at roughly 740 titles, noticeably ahead of sister sites Zonko (around 500) and Spinfinite (around 400) despite running on comparable infrastructure, so this is a bigger operation than the site's own copy suggests.
A "Live Chaos" category exists, but it's live racing games (think Marble Plinko and Rush Hour), not live dealer tables, so anyone expecting blackjack or roulette with a real dealer won't find it here. Slots otherwise dominate the lineup, with Hold & Win and Megaways mechanics both getting dedicated filter categories, alongside Irish, Egyptian, and jackpot-themed collections. Fish Shooters make up a genuine sub-catalog at 40-plus titles, well above what most sweepstakes casinos bother stocking. Spinsly also runs a small set of proprietary CCTV-style games from provider 155.io, running 91-94% RTP, an original touch even if the RTP band itself isn't class-leading.
The provider list runs deep for a casino this age: NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger, Relax Gaming, Nolimit City, Big Time Gaming, Betsoft, BGaming, Habanero, Playson, KA Gaming, and more than a dozen others fill out the catalog. A sitewide jackpot network (Mini, Major, Grand) runs alongside a Piggy Bank feature for players who opt in, adding 0.10 SC to the shared pool on every qualifying stake.
Coin Purchases & Prize Redemption Process
Spinsly's own FAQ and Terms never state a minimum SC balance for Prize Redemption or a Playthrough Requirement multiplier anywhere in the copy players actually see, a gap worth flagging on its own. Independent testing puts both numbers at 100 SC ($100) minimum and a 1x playthrough, meaning purchased SC clears once, no repeated stake-through. A 1x multiplier is about as low as this category gets, so the number itself isn't the problem; the problem is that a player relying only on Spinsly's own site would have no way to find either figure before they need it.
Coin Packages run from $10 to $200 across seven tiers, all payable by Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, or Google Pay. The $15 tier is Gold Coins only, no SC attached, while the rest pair GC with a proportional SC bonus, topping out at $200 for 200,000 GC + 200 SC.
Redemption itself goes to a debit card only, no bank transfer, crypto, or gift card option listed. Before the first Prize Redemption clears, Spinsly requires full identity verification: photo ID, proof of address, and a payment method that matches the name on the account, with up to 40 days allowed to submit documents before the account gets restricted. Once verification clears, Spinsly's own FAQ promises redemptions "up to 72 hours, including weekends," and that claim actually holds up under independent testing, which clocked average processing closer to two days post-verification. It's a rare case of the marketing copy and reality lining up.
Customer Support & Player Assistance
Support runs on email only, at support@spinsly.com, with no live chat. Spinsly's own Terms commit to a response within 48 hours; independent testers have reported faster real-world turnaround in the 12 to 24 hour range, so the contractual number is conservative rather than optimistic. A formal complaint process exists on top of that: written complaints must include full contact details and get a target reply within 72 hours, with a 30-day informal resolution window before either side can escalate to binding arbitration.
Responsible-gaming tools cover the standard set: a Take a Break option, Self-Exclusion (six-month minimum, cannot be shortened once set), and adjustable purchase limits on Coin Packages. Spinsly is explicit that closing an account outright is not a substitute for these tools and doesn't count as self-exclusion.
Player sentiment: Trustpilot rates Spinsly 3.5 out of 5 from 29 reviews, split between reviewers who report 3-day payouts and others describing waits from two days to a week. AskGamblers carries no review page for the brand.
Spinsly's decision to leave its own 1x playthrough and 100 SC floor out of its marketing is a disclosure gap that shouldn't exist this deep into a launch, especially since both numbers are competitive once a player tracks them down. Set against that: this is the strongest catalog in Mamba Limited's growing lineup, and the advertised redemption speed actually matches what independent testing clocks, a genuine point in its favor. Pair the roughly 740-title catalog against sister sites Zonko and Spinfinite and Spinsly comes out ahead on volume alone. For a player who wants a wide slot and fish shooter library with a clean SC ladder, and who's willing to look past debit-card-only Prize Redemption and the missing fine print, Spinsly holds up as a solid mid-pack pick in this operator's family.
How redemption works at Spinsly
- Play your Sweeps Coins through the playthrough Spinsly's rules set, covered in the review above.
- Verify your identity before your first redemption, usually with a photo ID and proof of address.
- Request a redemption: 100 SC ($100) minimum (confirmed independently; not stated anywhere in Spinsly's own marketing or Help Center), paid by Debit Card.
Where Spinsly is not available
California, Connecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Indiana, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Tennessee, Washington, Oklahoma.
Terms
New players only. Welcome Offer - 3,000 Gold Coins. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Void where prohibited. 18+ (21+ in select jurisdictions).
Spinsly questions
- What do you get for signing up at Spinsly?
- 3,000 Gold Coins on signup, plus a $20 first purchase that unlocks 112,000 GC + 65 SC and a Welcome Wheel spin.
- Do you have to pay to play at Spinsly?
- No. Spinsly is a sweepstakes casino, so it is free to play and no purchase is necessary. Coin packages are optional, and every sweepstakes casino has to offer a free method of entry.
- Does Spinsly have a daily bonus?
- Free SC and GC every day just for logging in.
- Which states does Spinsly exclude?
- Spinsly's own terms exclude California, Connecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Indiana, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan and 7 others. Everywhere else in the US, players 18 and over can sign up.
- How do you redeem prizes from Spinsly?
- Spinsly lists Debit Card as redemption methods. Prizes are paid against Sweeps Coins, never Gold Coins.
- What are Spinsly's redemption limits?
- Spinsly publishes these limits: 100 SC ($100) minimum (confirmed independently; not stated anywhere in Spinsly's own marketing or Help Center), Advertised "up to 72 hours" processing, confirmed by independent testing at roughly two days post-verification and Up to 40 days allowed to submit verification documents before the account is restricted.
- Who owns Spinsly?
- Spinsly is operated by Mamba Limited and has been running since 2026.