Skip to content
Casino reviews

Amazon Jackpots Review

Amazon Jackpots reviewed: 3,000 GC free at sign-up. Every figure checked against the operator's own sweepstakes rules.

Amazon Jackpots's SweepPicks rating 3.8/5See the offers →

What is Amazon Jackpots?

Amazon Jackpots is a sweepstakes casino, also called a social casino: you can play for free, and its sweepstakes coins can be redeemed for prizes.

Amazon Jackpots launched in June 2026 under Mamba Limited, an Isle of Man operator that already runs Zonko, Spinfinite, Deal or No Deal Win and Spinsly on the same CogniPlay platform. It's one of the two newest sites off that assembly line, and it plays like one: a 700+ title catalog stacked with Nolimit City and NetEnt slots, a flat 1x playthrough on Sweeps Coins, and a 100 SC Prize Redemption floor.

Amazon Jackpots' own FAQ promises a 72-hour redemption turnaround. Real-world processing runs closer to 10 days, and there's no live chat to ask about it. The $20 first-purchase deal is genuinely strong for the category; the redemption pipeline behind it is not.

At a glance: Amazon Jackpots rates 3.8 out of 5. The no-purchase bonus is 3,000 Gold Coins on signup, no Sweeps Coins included. The first purchase offer is a $20 purchase for 112,000 GC + 65 SC total (60,000 GC + 40 SC instant, a Welcome Wheel spin, and an 8-day Power Boost adding 52,000 GC + 25 SC). The SC Playthrough Requirement is 1x. Minimum redemption is 100 SC ($100). Amazon Jackpots is available across the US except California, Connecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Indiana, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Tennessee, and Washington.

Amazon Jackpots key takeaways

  • Our rating: 3.8 out of 5, #29 of the 37 casinos we review
  • Welcome offer: 3,000 GC free at sign-up, no purchase necessary
  • Operator: Mamba Limited
  • Launched: 2026
  • Redemption: 100 SC ($100) minimum (not stated as a number anywhere in Amazon Jackpots' own bonus copy or FAQ)
  • Redemption methods: Debit Card
  • Purchase methods: Credit Card, Debit Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay
  • Game providers: 14, including Nolimit City, NetEnt, Relax Gaming
  • Devices: Desktop, Mobile
  • Excluded states: 15 (listed below)
  • Bonus details: Amazon Jackpots promo code and welcome bonus

What we like

  • A genuinely strong $20 first-purchase deal: 112,000 GC + 65 SC, over 200% extra value
  • Deep slot catalog headlined by Nolimit City, NetEnt, Relax Gaming, and BGaming
  • Multiple free-SC pathways beyond the Daily Bonus: Missions, AMOE, and sitewide progressive jackpots
  • One-tap Coin Package purchases via Apple Pay and Google Pay

Watch out for

  • No Sweeps Coins in the no-purchase signup bonus, Gold Coins only
  • Redemption processing runs closer to 10 days in practice, well past the 72-hour figure in the site's own FAQ
  • Email-only support with no live chat, and real response times have outpaced the advertised 48-hour window
  • No table games despite a 700+ title catalog

Amazon Jackpots offers right now

Fill in your Amazon Jackpots AMOE cardThe card and envelope laid out exactly as Amazon Jackpots's rules ask.Open the generator

Request code: A unique 13-digit Sweepstakes Request Code: sign in, open Sweepstakes Rules in the footer, use the request-code link and click "Get a Code". Each code works once.

Nothing you type on the card is sent anywhere. It stays in your browser.

Includes a heads-up when Amazon Jackpots's mail-in rules change. Unsubscribe any time. 18+.

Your Amazon Jackpots AMOE: 3 SC

Still empty: Full name, Street address, City, State, ZIP, Account email, Request code.

1. The card

[Request code]
[Full name (as on your ID)]
[Street address]
[City, State ZIP]
www.amazonjackpots.com
[Account email]
[Copy the statement word for word from the Amazon Jackpots Play Rules, section 4]

2. The envelope

[Full name (as on your ID)]
[Street address]
[City, State ZIP]
www.amazonjackpots.com
Sweepstakes Coins
[Request code]
STAMP
C/O Amazon Jackpots
PO Box 8217
Manchester, NH 03108

3. Before you mail it

  • Handwritten in non-black ink, such as blue
  • Stamped #10 envelope, one card per envelope
  • Postmarked from the same state as your verified address
  • The request must arrive within 28 days of the code being issued.

Write everything by hand: a printed card is rejected. From the Amazon Jackpots Play Rules, section 4, checked October 22, 2026. Rules change, so confirm the current version in your account before you mail.

Full steps on the Amazon Jackpots AMOE page.

How Amazon Jackpots Works: Dual-Currency System

Gold Coins (GC) run the free-play side of the platform. They carry no cash value, can't be redeemed for anything, and expire outright if an account goes 60 days without gameplay. Sweeps Coins (SC) are the ones that matter for Prize Redemption: play them through the 1x Playthrough Requirement and they convert to a cash prize at a straight 1:1 rate.

Amazon Jackpots doesn't hand out SC with the no-purchase signup bonus, so free SC has to come from elsewhere. The Daily Bonus mystery box is the main pathway, though it's inconsistent: GC-only draws are common. Missions add small SC drops tied to in-game milestones (winning 400 SC on a featured slot currently pays out an extra 1 SC, for example), and the site runs sitewide progressive jackpots (Mini, Major, Grand) funded by an optional 0.10 SC add-on per qualifying spin. The no-purchase Alternative Method of Entry (AMOE) rounds it out: mail in a handwritten request with the required personal information and a unique code generated from the Sweeps Rules page, and each approved letter currently pays 3 SC. That per-letter figure doesn't appear in Amazon Jackpots' own Terms and Conditions, which reference the AMOE program only in general terms, so treat it as a snapshot rather than a locked-in number.

Welcome Offers & First Purchase Discounts

No Sweeps Coins land in the account until a purchase is made. The standard signup bonus is 3,000 Gold Coins, GC only, which puts Amazon Jackpots behind operators in this category that seed even a token 1 or 2 SC at registration.

The first-purchase offer is where the site earns its keep, and the math is hard to argue with: a single $20 Coin Package unlocks 112,000 GC + 65 SC in total value, more than 200% extra on the sticker price. It breaks down cleanly: 60,000 GC + 40 SC land instantly alongside a spin of the Welcome Wheel (worth 2 to 10 more SC), and an 8-day Power Boost streak adds the remaining 52,000 GC + 25 SC in daily installments that climb from 3,000 GC + 1 SC on day one up to 10,000 GC + 6 SC on day eight. Miss a login day and the streak resets, so the full bonus only lands for players who show up daily. There's no separate promo-code layer on top of this: it's a flat, public $20 offer, not a code-gated upgrade. Standard recurring Coin Package purchases still carry the 1x Playthrough Requirement before any bundled SC becomes redeemable.

Beyond the welcome offer, Amazon Jackpots runs scheduled purchase promos on a weekly clock: Monday Mania (50% extra, capped at two purchases per player), Winfinite Wednesday (25% extra), and Flash Friday (50% extra, also capped at two purchases). All three run in tight two-to-three hour evening windows, so they reward players who can time a purchase rather than buy on their own schedule.

Game Selection & Software Studios

Table games are absent entirely, a real gap against operators that pair a deep slot catalog with even a basic blackjack or roulette rotation. What the catalog does have is 700+ titles, nearly all of it slots, with flagship names carrying real weight: Nolimit City, NetEnt, Relax Gaming, RubyPlay, BGaming, Evoplay, Red Tiger, Playson, and Fantasma Games all have titles in rotation, alongside newer studios TaDa Gaming, KA Gaming, JILI Games, and Slotmill. Three sitewide progressive jackpots (Mini, Major, Grand) run across the slot library for players who opt in.

Outside slots, the selection thins fast. KA Gaming supplies fish-hunter tables, BGaming has scratch cards in rotation, and 155.io contributes AI-powered live-streamed titles built around real-world events rather than a studio dealer. There's also no in-platform way to filter by provider or game type beyond basic search, so browsing 700+ titles for a specific studio means scrolling.

Coin Purchases & Prize Redemption Process

Neither the Playthrough Requirement nor the minimum Prize Redemption threshold shows up as a number anywhere in Amazon Jackpots' own bonus copy or FAQ; both are folded into vague language about coins that "meet our playthrough requirements and minimum redemption threshold." Independent verification puts the real figures at a 1x playthrough and a 100 SC ($100) minimum, in line with the category standard, but a new player relying on the site's own copy alone won't find either number stated plainly.

Purchases run through Credit Cards, Debit Cards, Apple Pay, and Google Pay, capped at five saved payment methods per account. No crypto, no e-wallets, no PayPal. Package tiers run from a $10 entry (10,000 GC + 20 SC) up to a $200 top tier (200,000 GC + 200 SC plus a bigger Welcome Wheel spin), though the $15 tier is worth skipping: it carries Gold Coins only, no SC attached.

Redemption itself requires full identity verification first: a valid ID, proof of address, and a verified payment method, all uploaded through the site's document tool. On where the money actually lands, Amazon Jackpots' own FAQ is specific: redemptions "can only be made to a valid debit card registered in your name," narrower than the bank-transfer-plus-card framing shown on some third-party payment breakdowns. On timing, the FAQ advertises a "typically up to 72 hours" turnaround, but independent testing tells a different story: real redemptions have run closer to 10 days card-to-card, more than triple the number in the site's own copy.

Customer Support & Player Assistance

Amazon Jackpots' own Terms promise 24/7 availability with replies inside 48 hours. Independent testing has clocked real response times stretching out toward a week instead, a gap on the same scale as the redemption-processing discrepancy above. Support runs on email only (support@amazonjackpots.com), with no live chat and no phone line. Formal complaints follow a set process: submit in writing within 3 months of the issue, expect acknowledgment within 72 hours, and allow 30 days for resolution before arbitration becomes an option.

Responsible-gaming tools are present but not self-service. A Take a Break option and a Self-Exclusion option (minimum 6 months, non-reversible once confirmed) both exist, but activating either requires emailing support rather than flipping a toggle in the account settings, the same email-only bottleneck that slows down everything else on this platform. Gold Coins expire after 60 days of inactivity, and the account itself closes automatically after 60 days without login.

Player sentiment: Trustpilot rates Amazon Jackpots 2.0 out of 5 from a small, uninvited sample of 15 reviews; Trustpilot flags that the company hasn't solicited reviews, so treat the sample with caution. Reviewers describe redemption waits running from several days to roughly two weeks, and a multi-stage verification process taking 72 hours or more. AskGamblers carries no review page for the brand.

What holds Amazon Jackpots back from the top of the category is everything downstream of the purchase screen: a redemption process that takes roughly three times longer than advertised, a support desk that's email-only and slow to respond, and a no-purchase bonus that skips SC entirely. Set against that, it's a competent, if unoriginal, addition to the Mamba Limited stable: the corporate backing is solid, the same operator has run Zonko and Spinfinite long enough to know how to keep a CogniPlay build stable, the slot catalog punches above its 700-title count on provider quality alone, and the math on the $20 first-purchase offer is genuinely hard to argue with. Players chasing the biggest possible first-purchase multiplier will find one here. Players who value fast Prize Redemption and reachable support should look at faster-clearing operators in this category first.

How redemption works at Amazon Jackpots

  1. Play your Sweeps Coins through the playthrough Amazon Jackpots's rules set, covered in the review above.
  2. Verify your identity before your first redemption, usually with a photo ID and proof of address.
  3. Request a redemption: 100 SC ($100) minimum (not stated as a number anywhere in Amazon Jackpots' own bonus copy or FAQ), paid by Debit Card.

Where Amazon Jackpots is not available

California, Connecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Indiana, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Tennessee, Washington, Oklahoma.

Terms

New players only. Welcome Offer - 3,000 Gold Coins. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Void where prohibited. 18+ (21+ in select jurisdictions).

Amazon Jackpots questions

What do you get for signing up at Amazon Jackpots?
3,000 Gold Coins on signup, plus a $20 first purchase that unlocks 112,000 GC + 65 SC, over 200% extra value.
Do you have to pay to play at Amazon Jackpots?
No. Amazon Jackpots is a sweepstakes casino, so it is free to play and no purchase is necessary. Coin packages are optional, and every sweepstakes casino has to offer a free method of entry.
Does Amazon Jackpots have a daily bonus?
A daily mystery box with a chance at free GC and SC, no purchase required.
Which states does Amazon Jackpots exclude?
Amazon Jackpots's own terms exclude California, Connecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Indiana, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan and 7 others. Everywhere else in the US, players 18 and over can sign up.
How do you redeem prizes from Amazon Jackpots?
Amazon Jackpots lists Debit Card as redemption methods. Prizes are paid against Sweeps Coins, never Gold Coins.
What are Amazon Jackpots's redemption limits?
Amazon Jackpots publishes these limits: 100 SC ($100) minimum (not stated as a number anywhere in Amazon Jackpots' own bonus copy or FAQ) and Advertised "up to 72 hours" processing; independent testing found closer to 10 days card-to-card.
Who owns Amazon Jackpots?
Amazon Jackpots is operated by Mamba Limited and has been running since 2026.
Amazon Jackpots logoAmazon Jackpots18+ · no purchase necessaryClaim